Oops

Another day, another day of lazing around (well, if you call pulling up weeds, putting in plants, and doing a mile on the elliptical cycle being lazy).

I am now sitting here, half-watching TV and listening to music…I am also participating in a fic-writing challenge with a friend. I have managed over 700 words in 30 minutes thus-far and we are going to be doing another 30 minutes shortly, hopefully this will signal a finish to the story 🙂

Studying will resume tomorrow – I hope! Well, actually no hope about it – I have just over 2 weeks until the exams and I NEED to revise. I am putting it off after a hellish week last week doing the assignment.

Leave a Reply

