Even more…

I am still having problems with Henry V and The Rover. It feels as though my brain has developed some kind of block where the studying is concerned. I don’t know what it is about this particular course but I have found the whole thing to be a rather unpleasant experience. I just have to get through this last TMA and the exam (with a decent enough grade), and then I can move on to the next one with a clear conscience.

Luckily I have managed to find some wonderful help in the people on the boards at the OU – just a shame my tutor hasn’t been in any way co-operative or willing to offer advice.

I feel like I have been working my butt off for months and as yet have nothing much to show for it šŸ˜¦ but I have faith in myself and the fact that eventually I will get there.

Leave a Reply

