The Rover

How I wish that I had been able to read through this without falling asleep. Anyway, today I set up my VCR and put in the video that the OU provided (yep, video…in this day and age they sent videos and audio cassettes). The play was as expected…sleep inducingly boring (and at 3 hours in length I am not surprised), and among the stars of the play (which was produced in 1995) were one Daniel Craig – complete with foppish hair cut – and Andy Serkis – before he decided to don electronic pads and pretend he was a giant gorilla…

Well, I have to study a fair amount more over the next few weeks as I have my final assignment due in just under 2 weeks, and my exams in just over a month (not nervous at all really).

Leave a Reply

