Life on Mars

I have refrained from making any comment on this show until it’s end because I wasn’t sure quite what to say about it.

I have just seen the finale of the show – the last episode ever and as well as being confusing as all get out it was also genius. Absolutely inspired television, the best thing that British Drama has produced since the BBC production of Pride and Prejudice.

If anyone on my friends list hasn’t seen it and gets the opportunity (I am sure it will be aired on BBC America at some point in the near future), then I heartily recommend it. Twists and turns are abound, but they are brilliantly put together and enjoyable viewing.

Leave a Reply

