Books for the Week

I haven’t been very good on the reading front for a while, unless you count reading of college books in an effort to keep up to date on that while I am at home all day, almost every day. With that in mind

21. A Quick Bite – Lynsay Sands
22. Love Bites – Lynsay Sands
23. Single White Vampire – Lynsay Sands
24. Tall Dark & Hungry – Lynsay Sands
25. A Bite to Remember – Lynsay Sands
26. Bite me if you Can – Lynsay Sands
27. Anansi Boys – Neil Gaiman

And that’s it…not too bad, if I carry on like this then I should have no problem reaching book 100 by the last week of the year – of course this is all very dependent on whether I manage to get a minimum of 2 books a week read from now on.

Leave a Reply

