Thank you slythhearted

Thank you…Thank you…Thank you…

My HP dvd arrived this morning and I started capping and watching this evening, was a vast improvement on the crap on TV (Viktor, Viktor, Viktor) and also, much better than writing a crummy essay.

I came to the conclusion that I wouldn’t work my arse off this weekend on an essay I didn’t want to write. We are allowed to sub one essay and as the next one is actually one I really want to do, about Goethe’s Faust, I decided to skip the essay about Soane and start studying for the next module. My grades have been good so far and I can afford (as long as the next two essays are superb) to forget about this essay – we are allowed to do it once, and this is my last opportunity. That added to the fact that last night I was studying until 6am (this morning) and I am still rather tired!

Leave a Reply

