Yay

I actually lost weight. Tonight I have been out for an Italian (yep, out of the house on a school night, on a work do no less), and when I put on my jeans in a real hurry, I was stunned, and happy, to discover that not only did they pull on really easily (and do up the same) but I could actually pull them down over my hips without undoing the button!!!

So yay!

ETA: rondastarr just pointed out that people might think I went out for an Italian man or something, so I thought I would clarify, I had penne pasta with chicken in a creamy peppercorn sauce, and a tiramisu…

2 Replies to “Yay”

  1. Yay for you. Amy and Eva are about to go work out, and I have a stupid paper to right. Ugh. I’m really debating on going to English tomorrow and waiting until Monday. I don’t have WC tomorrow, or my Gateway class, only Intro to Ed and OT.

    Like

Leave a Reply

