Wow

Well, it’s 4.15 and just over 30mins ago I finished my assignment. It has only taken me 10 and a half hours, but it’s finished and packaged up and ready to be posted. I can honestly say I am relieved even if it is the biggest pile of dog doo this side of any movie starring Tom Cruise.

This means one really good thing, I don’t have to get up too early in the morning (well, it is already morning, 4.15, but you get what I mean) to finish working on something that I really don’t want to be doing. I never want to read anything about Wilberforce again, but I did receive all the exam information (including a sample test paper) in the post yesterday. I really don’t know how they think we are meant to finish all of these things. Our last paper is due in just a week before the exam – good job I have actually booked holiday for that week, I just have to make sure that I get myself organised enough to experience that piss up in a brewery with those Lords!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

