My My Meme

Wow, now this really was a surprise and a half…I am tempted to retake, but then that inspires the thought that I was lying with my answers and I really wasn’t.

Oh well…

HASH(0x8d388f4)
Tom Riddle
My, my. Talk about the bad boys. You want an intellectual match, and someone who will shake the world (and you!). Surrender to your inner darkness, and one thing is for certain: it won’t be boring.

Who is your Harry Potter love match? (for girls)
brought to you by Quizilla

Guess I am destined to be the Dark Lady to his Dark Lord!

Gacked from mrspadf00t1

Leave a Reply

