Off to London

Won’t be here this weekend, in fact won’t be here until late tomorrow night. Am off to London with slythhearted and msgordo to see the sights 🙂

Will update when I get back! May have even had some ideas on a certain fic I have been postponing finishing.

One Reply to “Off to London”

  1. I wanna know how the trip went.

    AND YOU’RE USING MY ICON! YAY!

    We hardly get to talk anymore. *pouts* My computer is getting fixed soon, so I’ll IM soon. Hopefully.

    Off to watch the next VM…

    Like

Leave a Reply

