All Procrastinators Worship at my Feet for I am your Queen

Yep, I am procrastinating. I have class tomorrow and I have a fair amount of homework to do, BUT I have still made plans for tonight and I am going out for a meal with a friend that I haven’t seen for a while.

Girls in Undeniable I will be in chat, I may be a little out of it, but I will be there later – if it is going ahead!

Well, I seriously had better get ready – we are going in 50mins (after VM finishes) and to prove how much of a procrastinator I really am, I am still not ready (in fact I am still sitting here wearing a towel on my head and another towel wrapped around me)…bad isn’t it!

And this will make you laugh – AOHell have sent me a “Customer Service Feedback Survey” to fill in…are they sure?

One Reply to “All Procrastinators Worship at my Feet for I am your Queen”

Leave a Reply

