OH You just have to hear it to believe it…

AOL SUCK! Yep, they totally do, and here is why.

As many of you know, I am currently having problems with my broadband, in that my ISP are morons, actually, make that F*cking morons. I called them again today on the offchance that my situation may have been sorted out. Well, to cut a long story (that had me screaming in fury – literally) short, I have been told that I am going to have to wait another week. ANOTHER WEEK!!! I am furious.

On top of all the stresses of this morning, and my feelings of chronic despair (I wish they would go away) I am now feeling very frustrated and extremely angry at a MONTH without broadband, dial up was great 7 years ago. Now – simply put – it sucks shit!

Leave a Reply

