Saturday

Well I slept like the proverbial log, and feel great this morning. Went to bed at the UK equiv of 10pm after chatting for a long while and now I feel wonderful.

I am currently sitting here trying to decide what to do this morning. I know that things aren’t going to start opening until 9 or so, so what I am going to do is take my time, until I have decided, it’s either Notre Dame or the Sacre Coeur this morning I think…the Eiffel Tower can wait because I have no plans of actually going up it (scared of heights don’t you know). But I do want to see Les Invalides and the Rodin Museum before I leave here – Napoleon’s Tomb and The Kiss!!!

Will bring back pictures of everything (once I find somewhere to buy the batteries I’ll need)…thank goodness there’s a safe in my hotel room or I would be carrying everything around with me this morning!

Well au revoir for now…

Leave a Reply

