Too Much

I have far too many thoughts going through my head right now, and they are preventing me from getting any sleep. It’s nearly 5am and still I am sitting here. I have tried the lying and staring at nothing, I have tried just closing my eyes, but I am not beaten yet, I am determined that I am going to get some sleep, and still wake up with enough of the day left before I have to go and see my shrink to colour my hair! And considering I have been up nearly 23 hours I don’t think my spelling is doing too badly either!

2 Replies to “Too Much”

Leave a Reply

