Stuff

Had to do something to take my mind off the fact that again it is a work day, again it isn’t Friday and I would rather be doing anything but going into work…

I am thinking that I am going to book the other two days off next week because I am in desperate need of a break and having next Friday as the only day when I don’t have to do anything where I have to think is just not going to cut it.

Anyway, here’s the thing I did to take my mind off work – which I really should be getting ready for, but can’t sum up the energy…a meme snagged from spankerella.

Kiki Harrison
You’re Katherine “Kiki” Harrison
(Julia Roberts – ‘America’s Sweethearts’)

Always the shoulder to cry on, you try to juggle the lives of those you care about while battling with your own. You have a beautiful smile, a wonderful sense of humor and charming wit, but often go unnoticed. Too many times others get the spotlight, but that’s ok by you. You don’t need the limelight, you just want that special someone to recognize you for the
loveable and loving person you are.

You’re booksy, artsy, and creative. You prefer toned down, subdued classic clothing to express your personality.

You do have a hard time expressing yourself outwardly, and often turn to some ‘thing’ for comfort, while you carry the brunt on your shoulders.

You’re ambitious and professional and succeed at everything you tackle.

All in all, you’re the rock.

Which Romantic Comedy Heroine Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Leave a Reply

