Bored

I have a cold now. So as well as the bronchitis which is really making me feel depressed, I now have a snotty nose and the razor blades in my throat are having a party!

As you can see, from past posts, that when I get bored I redesign my LJ, so here is the new design, it’s a banner based on “Bride and Prejudice” a film which I have found has that feel-good factor so many seem to lack these days…Darcy (Martin Henderson) is no Colin Firth, but then only Colin Firth is Colin Firth!

I have no news, have been feeling grotty for the last two weeks, and only now is it a case of “Got to get better!” because I have the weekend and then I have to head back to work, I cannot take another week, unless the cold hasn’t gone or is worse!

So everyone, how are you?

Leave a Reply

