Home

I am home. Just thought I would put that out there because I have never been so relieved. I got home about 2 hours ago, still have no voice, still feel a bit like someone ran over me with something very heavy that had spikes in the wheels, but I am home, I am going to sleep in my own bed, surf my own net on my own computer and rest…I will likely end up going to work tomorrow, but this is all dependant on having a voice tomorrow morning…fingers crossed!

3 Replies to “Home”

    1. Thank you. Have just woken and it seems the steamroller came back last night while I was sleeping and ran over me again. I can’t help wondering if stress is not contributing in some way to this illness just not letting go.

      Like

  1. I am glad you are home. I missed chatting with you in the afternoons.

    However I am a bit worried you are still feeling so bad. I think I have to agree with the stress making it linger aspect. Hopefully it will ease off soon…both the stress and the illness.

    I just had the most chocolately hot chocolate ever. I think I didn’t add enough water in with the mix. But it tastes good so I guess I don’t care. Just thought I would share that with you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

