Fuzzy Feelings

I got the sudden fuzzies today when watching a girl studying on tv. All I could think was “I am going to be doing that again in September/October and I seriously can’t wait.” Yep, only a few more months and I am going to be studying for my degree, and I really can’t wait to get to that point.

Well, I have nothing much to say, I haven’t done anything much this weekend, have spent most of it recovering from a migraine that didn’t seem to want to leave me. Whenever I thought it had gone the pain in my eye sockets would return threefold. Luckily it has finally gone, just in time to go back to work tomorrow…but at least it is a short week, I have two days off.

riverchic1998 you’ve been very quiet this weekend, hope that everything is okay.

3 Replies to “Fuzzy Feelings”

Leave a Reply

