Veronica Mars Theories

Well, I am getting this in before I either accidentally see the spoilers for last night’s episode (which is downloading as I type this – yep, it’s not even six, yep, I have been up for nearly an hour), or I watch the episode (though that is unlikely to happen before I get home from work).

My theories on what happened are:

1. Veronica’s dad is Jake Kane
2. Duncan is the rapist
3. Lianne Mars is the killer

There, I said what I think happened. I don’t know anything but the second one because my friend confirmed it…but I think I have said it before anyway…but my theories on the other two…I can’t wait to find out if I am right.

This is frustrating, the download is literally going to be finished moments before I have to leave the house to go to work…Damn work and it’s pure inconvenience.

Leave a Reply

