Special Birthday Greetings

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear Jess (sketchyatbest)
Happy birthday to you

2 Replies to “Special Birthday Greetings”

  1. I hate myself

    ohmigah!

    Seeing as how I was possibly the biggest inconsiderate bitch and totally forgot YOUR birthday (not completely though – promise) I don’t deserve your ‘happy birthday’. *sigh* Don’t hate me! I hate me enough for the both of us.

    *love*

    SUPERLATE happy birthday to you sweetie!!!!!!!!!

    Thank you so much for the song! 😀

    Like

    1. Re: I hate myself

      Hey don’t worry about it. I spent my birthday babysitting while my sister went to aerobics classes!

      Hope that you have a great time tomorrow, and there is a card in the post – it went earlier this week so should get there soon 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

