Morning, sort of

Well, it’s 5.03am and I have been up all night, I have actually had some writing ideas, and whilst they may not be very good, I am working on them right now, hoping that they will start to improve in my head.

My heart goes out to Spankerella and her mum in this painful time. It will get better (I have faith in that).

Congrats have to go out to slythhearted who has finished the first part of her new crossover fanfic (Stargate and Buffy)…I am sure that it will be good.

I have no news, just thought that I would post something as I am still awake.

Leave a Reply

