Welcome

New year, new start. I am determined that I am actually going to stick it out with this journal, that I am going to try and write down things, if not daily at least weekly, just so that I can monitor what is going on, know how I am feeling about things.

I love to write and in recent months I have forgotten this aspect of my life in favour of other things that shouldn’t have taken such a high level of importance, so while I am not a highly prolific writer, I will be doing my best to get something written down that I can do something with and feel proud of.

I would like to welcome you to my home and hope that you enjoy the visit.

Leave a Reply

